Brunch Gang NYC

What a year of brunch it’s been. With the end of 2012 approaching, we’re taking a look back at some of our favorites in a great year of brunching. We look forward to trying more yummy dishes and tasty drinks in the new year!

Last but not least … Stephanie!

While I’m probably known for my sweet tooth and love of mimosas, I like to try new dishes every once in a while, and when I tried something different in 2012, I wasn’t disappointed.

Banana Cream Cheese Stuffed French Toast at GOOD
Review originally posted 4/12/12

French toast

This French toast dish immediately caught my eye, but I was hesitant to order it because of the cream-cheese filling. However, I saw another patron eating it, and as a lover of all things sweet, I knew I couldn’t pass up the opportunity to order such a dish. I can’t even begin to describe the amount…

View original post 802 more words