Brunch Gang NYC

What a year of brunch it’s been. With the end of 2012 approaching, we’re taking a look back at some of our favorites in a great year of brunching. We look forward to trying more yummy dishes and tasty drinks in the new year!

Victoria’s got the stage!

Hello fellow brunchers! I love chowing on dishes that are not only flavorful, but also different and satisfying. Below you will find my best of brunch for 2012!

Huevos Rancheros at ALMOND
Review originally posted 12/13/12

Huevos Rancheros

I was in the Mexican mood, so I figured Huevos Rancheros was my best bet for a dish. The waiter told me I had the option of having a sunny side or poached egg so I went with poached. This dish was very filling, satisfying and flavorful. My only minor complaint was that it was very messy, but that’s what happens when you have so much going on in one…

View original post 572 more words