Brunch Gang NYC

What a year of brunch it’s been. With the end of 2012 approaching, we’re taking a look back at some of our favorites in a great year of brunching. We look forward to trying more yummy dishes and tasty drinks in the new year!

Erica’s first up!

Picking my five favorite items of the year was not an easy task, and my mouth was watering looking at all of the delicious dishes I have eaten this year! Be sure to take a bite out (or a sip!) of these five must-have brunch items next time you have a free weekend.

As you can see, I am a big fan of egg dishes and tend to lean toward dishes with sunny side-up eggs. You can usually find me brunching in the West Village. It’s such a great way to catch up with someone on the weekend!

Basil & Goat Cheese Egg…

View original post 468 more words