Beyond PR

Working as the blogger relations manager for PR Newswire, I come across my fair share of great blogs that cover a wide variety of subject matters and interests.  And as you might expect, some blogs are better than others. With that in mind and in an effort to highlight the better ones, I do my best to review one of these blogs every day.

This week my focus is on finance blogs.  My grandfather likes to say that the bulls and the bears will both get fed. The pigs, however, will be slaughtered. Aside from being an awesome saying, it’s also really great advice. It doesn’t really matter whether your conservative or risky with your money. The idea is to stick to your game. A big part of that is knowing the game. And what better way to get a feel for the market landscape than to read up on…

View original post 469 more words